WC Capital Luxury Mobile Restrooms
& Portable Solutions Customer Reviews
5 Star Rated
Local, Family Owned Company
Competitive, Professional & Reliable
Jat Hira
Jat Hira
Excellent service, the 2 and 3 stalls were for a wedding and all the guest loved it!. Highly recommend!.
Dec 2, 2023
Emily Howard
Emily Howard
Super easy to work with, accommodating, and clean! As a wedding coordinator, Iโ€™ve worked with them more than once and recommend them to my couples for portable restroom needs!
Oct 18, 2023
Ana
Ana
Beautiful and clean restrooms! I really appreciated that they were just a phone call away if we had any questions. We even texted during the event at our venue. Thank you Capital Rentals for the great experience!
Oct 17, 2023
Justin Foux
Justin Foux
We used them for our wedding rental for the premium restrooms. They were extremely fair on price, the restroom trailer was immaculate, and they were punctual and did as they were asked.<br /> <br /> I would absolutely recommend!
Sep 30, 2023
anita
anita
Fantastic service! Delivery and pickup was smooth. Bathrooms were really clean and all the guests loved the extra luxury it provided! Definitely worth it!
Sep 24, 2023
Holger Hornisch
Holger Hornisch
I've used their bathroom rentals for 3 large concerts and theyve never disappointed. Top of the line, clean, and friendly service. Would highly recommend!
Aug 20, 2023
Taylor Ingram
Taylor Ingram
Used their 2 stall bathroom for our backyard wedding and absolutely loved it ! Everyone could not stop talking about how nice the bathrooms were. Decor was beautiful, smelled nice inside and the trailer is overall very nice. Communication leading up to the wedding day was timely and wedding day trailer drop off and set up was seamless. Highly recommend for your wedding or any event !
Aug 12, 2023
Nicole Elton
Nicole Elton
Excellent service. Owner was communicative and helpful, the facilities were clean, nicely decorated and super convenient.
Jun 27, 2023
Riya Sandhu
Riya Sandhu
We hired them for my Grad Party, and we absolutely loved their service. Delivered on time and picked up on time with no hassle. Would come back to them for future events.
Jun 13, 2023
Ariana Leyton
Ariana Leyton
Hired them for our outdoor wedding. Fantastic service, super clean restrooms. They are also self sufficient and priced reasonably. My guests were raving about how nice the restrooms were. Would recommend again and again.
Jun 7, 2023
Erika Clark
Erika Clark
EXCELLENT service. We rented a three stall for my sister's wedding on our property. Called ahead when they were on their way to drop off as well as when they were coming to pick up. Bathrooms were immaculate, stocked with plenty of extra TP, AC to keep them cool and even had music playing. Would HIGHLY recommend.
May 28, 2023
Advancebay
Advancebay
We will definitely use Capital Rental WC service at our Venue next time. Easy to deal and communicate. Supper clean trailer restroom. Great job. Five stars ๐ŸŒŸ from The Village Venue
Apr 30, 2023
Kailey Michelle Smith
Kailey Michelle Smith
My husband and I were so happy with our experience with Capital Rentals WC! We rented a two stall luxury bathroom trailer for our reception and they were perfect. The drop off was easy and pickup was quick! Air conditioning, music, and very very clean. You donโ€™t want to miss out on these!
Apr 30, 2023
david zhuk
david zhuk
I just used these guys for my wedding, and let me say, the best portable bathrooms I've seen, I rented the 3 room one and everyone enjoyed them, these guys are the best!
Apr 13, 2023
Violeta Zhidovlenko
Violeta Zhidovlenko
Luxury portable restroom ๐Ÿ’Ž<br /> I definitely recommend them to my friends. Very professional and easy going personal. Top rated service ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Dec 13, 2022
Vladislav Kvankevich
Vladislav Kvankevich
Nov 13, 2022
Michael Marsh
Michael Marsh
We utilized this company during a very special day. My daughters wedding. The unit came out brand new, looking professional, and very clean. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that is in need of outdoor facilities at a professional venue or gathering.
Nov 13, 2022
N Perez
N Perez
Iโ€™m not usually a person that leaves reviews but Capital Rentals WC deserves one. We hired them for my sister in laws quince, and since the beginning they were really professional with great communication. We had agreed on a delivery on the day of the event, but they were able to deliver a day before which was so helpful for us! The bathrooms are so luxury! They are FANCY! Very clean, and the guest were raving about them! Definitely recommend 100%
Oct 13, 2022
Holly Rogers
Holly Rogers
I rented this for my son's wedding. Beautiful and perfectly clean. Dropped off and picked up when promised. I got many comments about how nice they were from guests. Big enough for people helping set up for the wedding to get dressed and do their make-up in. Would rent from again. Highly recommend.
Sep 13, 2022
Shavaun Diallo
Shavaun Diallo
Awesome!! The units far bypassed my expectations and my guest were blown away. I will for sure use them again. Didn't take up much space either!! This is a must!
Sep 13, 2022